Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Patterson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Patterson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Debbie White

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Changed insurance to State Farm and had no problems! Thank you Derrick!"

Tommy Carlton

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and very willing to get your business."

John Duron

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"he my dad insurance agent and a good place to get insurance"

Filiberto Hernandez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ever since I joined Matt Patterson State Farm, Lisa has always given me the best customer service ever.!!! They help me out with all my questions and go beyond when I need them.!"

Jim Jarrett

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Matt Patterson for about two decades now with Home and Auto insurance. I will have to say I cannot imagine a better experience. Whether just calling and getting a vehicle added to a policy, or a dreaded occurrence that requires assistance with a claim - home or auto, effortless resolve. With today's "go fast" lifestyle it's fantastic to be able to just call and speak with Matt himself, or one his hand picked absolutly wonderful team members, and get a quick rundown and even faster resolve to absolutely anything I've ever needed. I cannot imagine a better agent and staff. Matt is a salt of the earth individual first and foremost and this is shown in how his place operates. As the consumer if you're looking for an effortless experience with your insurance needs, Matt Patterson State Farm in Burkburnett TX is the place for you. Highly recommend for anyone needing home/auto, or the many more options available they provide at Matt's particular State Farm Agency!"

Teresa Brantley

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have used State Farm insurance all of our life. From homeowners to cars to life insurance policies. Matt Patterson has been our agent for over 12 years now. His staff are top notch. Matt and his staff are very professional and answer each and every question we have. If they don’t have the answer they get the answer. Excellent customer service. Thank you Matt and Staff."

John Henderson

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for almost 34 years. There are other insurance companies out there, but none better than Matt Patterson State Farm. From auto, home, personal items and life insurance policies, I have them all. What is most important to me is the personal interaction that my family gets from Matt and the entire staff, especially Laurie. Definitely a 5 star agency."

Michael Smith

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Matt Patterson Insurance for many years now it has been nothing short of amazing. They offer personalized service, transparency, integrity and very competitive premiums. I have worked with Laurie for the last few years and she is always excited to help and offer what is best for me and my family. I have never had a sense that something was being recommended because it would be good for them, it has always been about what was best for us. When I had to make claims in the past the first response was something along the lines of "is everyone ok" when my mom hit a deer, or "I am so sorry to hear this happened" when a large hail storm hit our property. They have stepped in and escalated issues when needed even though it was well outside the purview of their job. I have always found the premiums to be very comparable to others, had they been higher than others the service I have received would have been well worth it!"

Joseph Perron

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great products and even better service!"

Jeffery Davison

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. They have always done a great job for me and our family"

Kim Roark

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trusting folks you know, like and love! Marguerite is a blessing, she works extremely hard for everyone. She gives back graciously to our community. They had our business for 30 years! Thank you!"

Patrick Brooks

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great service have always taken care of all my insurance needs"

Nina Gutierrez

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and on top of any problems"

Jackie Woods

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

S S

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Matt and his crew are amazing! Very friendly, and helpful. They go above and beyond to make sure you receuve the best rate possible and truly treat each customer as family."

James Kirby

January 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent Insurance, Excellent People..."