Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jimmy Adams

Jimmy Adams

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Adams
"Best insurance company around. Fast, friendly, professional service. Staff goes above and beyond to help."
Profile photo of Amber Green

Amber Green

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Green
"Derek is absolutely amazing. He checks in to make sure that everything is going good and lets us know anything that changes with our policy. He has reassured me from a financial/personal aspect of our car insurance. He is sooooo upfront and honest!"
Profile photo of LESLIE SIMMONS

LESLIE SIMMONS

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LESLIE SIMMONS
"I love love love this office. I had been with them for years. I moved had to leave them and I knew I was coming back to them. Very nice loyal people Very considerate, I know I can count on them with all my insurance concerns. I have even sent others to them."
Profile photo of Lawrence Robinson

Lawrence Robinson

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Robinson
"Service is very good and they always answer my questions right away. A very good hometown insurance company."
Profile photo of David Stout

David Stout

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Stout
"This office has the most outstanding, friendly and helpful people working there. I highly recommend Matt Patterson for an agent!"
Profile photo of Katherine Patterson

Katherine Patterson

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Patterson
"I love working with Matt and his entire team. They are very attentive and take time with me when I need them. They have been able to save my family money on auto and renter’s insurance."
Profile photo of Elyssa Bull

Elyssa Bull

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elyssa Bull
"Had a wonderful experience getting auto coverage through these guys, Derrick made it simplistic, quick and was very polite. Not to mention a great rate!"
Profile photo of Lexie Willingham

Lexie Willingham

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexie Willingham
"I love working with Matt Patterson at State Farm. Lisa in his office aways takes care of me like I’m family!"
Profile photo of Tina Tate

Tina Tate

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Tate
"Extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Nellie Hernandez

Nellie Hernandez

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nellie Hernandez
"I recommend State Farm Insurance for business or personal. These people have helped me out at exactly what I need from them for business, and I do use State Farm for personal as well. Great people great Insurance place. Thank you, Vicki Stout, your awesome."
Profile photo of Phillis Zuspan

Phillis Zuspan

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillis Zuspan
"Derrick from state farm is just as nice as jake😁"
Profile photo of Devon Jones

Devon Jones

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Jones
"Matt Patterson State Farm has ALWAYS taken the best care of our family for all our insurance needs. They make everything simple and easy, and when the need arises to file a claim, I know we will be covered, all without a huge headache. We appreciate Matt and everyone in his office so much!"
Profile photo of Debbie White

Debbie White

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie White
"Changed insurance to State Farm and had no problems! Thank you Derrick!"
Profile photo of Tommy Carlton

Tommy Carlton

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Carlton
"Very helpful and very willing to get your business."
Profile photo of John Duron

John Duron

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Duron
"he my dad insurance agent and a good place to get insurance"
Profile photo of Filiberto Hernandez

Filiberto Hernandez

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Filiberto Hernandez
"Ever since I joined Matt Patterson State Farm, Lisa has always given me the best customer service ever.!!! They help me out with all my questions and go beyond when I need them.!"
Profile photo of Jim Jarrett

Jim Jarrett

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Jarrett
"I have been with Matt Patterson for about two decades now with Home and Auto insurance. I will have to say I cannot imagine a better experience. Whether just calling and getting a vehicle added to a policy, or a dreaded occurrence that requires assistance with a claim - home or auto, effortless resolve. With today's "go fast" lifestyle it's fantastic to be able to just call and speak with Matt himself, or one his hand picked absolutly wonderful team members, and get a quick rundown and even faster resolve to absolutely anything I've ever needed. I cannot imagine a better agent and staff. Matt is a salt of the earth individual first and foremost and this is shown in how his place operates. As the consumer if you're looking for an effortless experience with your insurance needs, Matt Patterson State Farm in Burkburnett TX is the place for you. Highly recommend for anyone needing home/auto, or the many more options available they provide at Matt's particular State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Teresa Brantley

Teresa Brantley

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Brantley
"My husband and I have used State Farm insurance all of our life. From homeowners to cars to life insurance policies. Matt Patterson has been our agent for over 12 years now. His staff are top notch. Matt and his staff are very professional and answer each and every question we have. If they don’t have the answer they get the answer. Excellent customer service. Thank you Matt and Staff."
Profile photo of John Henderson

John Henderson

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Henderson
"I have been with State Farm for almost 34 years. There are other insurance companies out there, but none better than Matt Patterson State Farm. From auto, home, personal items and life insurance policies, I have them all. What is most important to me is the personal interaction that my family gets from Matt and the entire staff, especially Laurie. Definitely a 5 star agency."
Profile photo of Michael Smith

Michael Smith

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Smith
"I have been working with Matt Patterson Insurance for many years now it has been nothing short of amazing. They offer personalized service, transparency, integrity and very competitive premiums. I have worked with Laurie for the last few years and she is always excited to help and offer what is best for me and my family. I have never had a sense that something was being recommended because it would be good for them, it has always been about what was best for us. When I had to make claims in the past the first response was something along the lines of "is everyone ok" when my mom hit a deer, or "I am so sorry to hear this happened" when a large hail storm hit our property. They have stepped in and escalated issues when needed even though it was well outside the purview of their job. I have always found the premiums to be very comparable to others, had they been higher than others the service I have received would have been well worth it!"
Profile photo of Joseph Perron

Joseph Perron

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Perron
"Great products and even better service!"
Profile photo of Jeffery Davison

Jeffery Davison

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Davison
"Very helpful. They have always done a great job for me and our family"
Profile photo of Kim Roark

Kim Roark

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Roark
"Trusting folks you know, like and love! Marguerite is a blessing, she works extremely hard for everyone. She gives back graciously to our community. They had our business for 30 years! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Patrick Brooks

Patrick Brooks

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Brooks
"Always great service have always taken care of all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Nina Gutierrez

Nina Gutierrez

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Gutierrez
"Always helpful and on top of any problems"